Tana – Da Statement

01. Yung & Restless
02. F*ck Em All (Prod. By Boyscout)
03. Take Money Ft. Alley Boy & Parlae
04. Dope (Prod. By Beat Genius)
05. Str8 Up Ft. Gucci Mane & Parlae
06. Da Statement
07. So In Here (Prod. By Drum Majors ATL)
08. On Everythang (Prod. By Lil Charles)
09. Burger King
10. Xclusive (Prod. By K.E.)
11. Club Sht, Thug Sht Ft. Fresh (Prod. By Willie D)
12. Fu*k U
13. Sidewayz
14. My Whole Hood On Ft. Fiya & Fresh (Prod. By Ensayne Wayne)
15. No Pain (Prod. By Dj Montay)

Download link:

T-Pain – Chopped To Perfection

01.Go Hard Ft. Kayne West
02.Trillionaire Ft. Bun B
03.Chopped And Screwed Ft. Ludacris
04.Snap Your Fingers Ft. Lil Wayne
05.Two Step Ft. DJ Unk, Jim Jones
06.Blame It Ft. Jamie Foxx
07.Buy You A Drank Ft. Young Joc
08.Kiss Kiss Ft. Chris Brown
09.Cash Flow Ft. Ace Hood
10.Everything Ft. Juvenile
11.Karaoke Ft. DJ Khaled
12.She Got It Ft. Two Pistols
13.Im In Love With A Stripper Ft. Akon,R. Kelly,Twista(Cs)
14.Welcome To My Hood Ft.Lil Wayne, Rick Ross
15.The Good Life Ft. Kayne West
16.Shawty Ft. Plies
17.Black And Yellow Remix Ft. Young Jeezy, Faboulos
18.Who The Fuck Is That Ft. Dolla
19.Put It Down

Download link:

Traps R Us Vol.4 – Hosted By Razor aka Mr. M-I-A

The fourth installment of the certified street series Traps “R” Us hosted by 305’s own Razor aka Mr.M-I-A! Featuring exclusive material from Razor, Young Jeezy , Tyga, Meek Mill, Machine Gun Kelly , Triple C’s , and many more of your favorite artist! Don’t forget to hit www.djsoulless.com for exclusive mixtape releases from the Carolina’s heavy hitter Dj Soulless.

01. Razor – Speaks
02. Razor Ft. C-Ride – Drive’Em Crazy
03. Brisco – Reggie Bush
04. Gucci Mane Ft. Rick Ross, Rocko & Yo Gotti – Millions
05. Young Jeezy Ft. Birdman – Trump
06. Tyga Ft. Honey Cocaine – Heisman
07. Razor – Speaks
08. Razor – Snapper
09. Waka Flocka Flame – Round Of Applause (Remix) (Feat Drake)
10. Tripple C’s – Fly Shit
11. Meek Mill Ft. Rick Ross – Body Count
12. Young Jeezy Ft. Freddie Gibbs – Nicks 2 Bricks
13. Gucci Mane Ft. Yo Gotti – Animosity
14. Yo Gotti – Ion Like Them
15. Slim Dunkin ft. OJ Da Juiceman – That’s A No Go
16. Glasses Malone Ft. Lil Wayne & Birdman – Haterz
17. Richie Wess – Superman
18. Rick Ross – All Day
18. Razor – Speaks
20. Razor Ft. Manno & Dunlap – Sum N My Pocket
21. Machine Gun Kelly Ft. Waka Flocka – Wild Boys

Zip File:

Tapemasters Inc – Im On One 3

01. Rick Ross – I Lov My Bitches (4:06)
02. Wale feat. Rick Ross – Tats On My Arm (3:52)
03. Pusha T feat. Meek Mill, Juicy J & French Montana – Body Work (4:24)
04. T.I. feat. Big K.R.I.T. – I’m Flexin (3:03)
05. Young Jeezy feat. T.I. – F.A.M.E. (3:23)
06. Lloyd Banks – Shock The World (2:31)
07. N.O.R.E. feat. Pusha T & Meek Mill – Scared Money (3:28)
08. Styles P feat. Lloyd Banks – We Don’t Play (3:30)
09. Busta Rhymes feat. French Montana, Reek Da Villian & Uncle Murda – Lay It Down (2:54)
10. 50 Cent – Non Stop (3:07)
11. Travis Porter feat. Meek Mill – 10 Bottles (5:32)
12. 2 Chainz feat. T.I. – Spend It All (Remix) (3:29)
13. Future feat. T.I. – Magic (Remix) (3:36)
14. Big K.R.I.T. feat. 2 Chainz, 8Ball & MJG – Money On The Floor (3:55)
15. B.o.B. feat. Lil’ Wayne – Strange Clouds (3:26)
16. Slick Pulla feat. Young Jeezy & Grands – Ape Shit (3:58)
17. Maino feat. Lil’ Wayne – I’m About Creme (2:56)
18. 50 Cent – Love Hate (2:25)
19. Tyga feat. Drake – Still Got It (3:41)
20. Pusha T – Don’t Fuck With Me (3:05)
21. Neako feat. Wiz Khalifa – Scanners (4:07)
22. Cormega feat. AZ & Nature – VI (2:41)
23. Buddy – Awesome Awesome (3:04)
24. 100 Dolla Gang – Ralph Lauren (1:50)

Download link:

Play Money Clothing – New website on-line now!

Play Money Clothing is a brand new clothing line that began life back in April 2011 and since then has gone from strength to strength with an array of quality designs no for sale. They current have six different designs for T-Shirts and four designs for Hooded Tops, with loads more to come in the pipeline including the hugely popular ‘original PM logo’ and the ‘meek’ designs. This is urban street apparel that has a unique edge, as well as being limited edition, some are actually individually numbered and once lines run out, they are deleted. Play Money has arrived…

Play Money are currently on-line with a detailed blog and website/store for you to check out. If you a clothing store or website that would like to stock this line please contact them direct at the details below.


Esko – The Floor Model EP

‘The Floor Model EP’ is a collection of six songs by the talented that vary in style, speed, theme, and delivery. This was done to give the listener an introduction to Esko’s range as a lyricist as well as showcasing his ability to work with producers of different styles. Raised in New Jersey, Esko is a talented emcee, dedicated to the culture of Hip-Hop. Since the age of fifteen Esko has been crafting his style and expressing his emotions through the lyrics of his songs. His heart, mind, and soul go into every letter of every verse he writes. His music is a direct reflection of his life, the good times, the bad times, and everything in between. ESKO is a fan of true hip hop as a culture and discovered hip-hop when he heard KRS One’s ‘Step Into A World’ and Wu-Tangs ‘C.R.E.A.M’ back in the 90’s. Raised in a single parent household Esko took to the pad and pen at an early age to cope with his daily struggle of poverty and stress. Making a buzz first as a poet, Esko describes himself as a Biographical emcee, creating music that reflects the events and emotions of his life and the lives of the people close to him.

Esko is known for his unorthodox lyrics, delivery, creative themes, and energetic stage performances. Driven by a charismatic love of life, Hip-Hop culture, and art, Esko loves to make music that documents his life and improves the lives of people with the same struggles. Influenced by emcees such as Method Man, Busta Rhymes, Onyx, Eminem, and Andre 3000, Esko’s mission is to bring real hip hop back to the main stage. His latest release “The Floor Model EP” is an audio appetizer for fans awaiting his new album. “Fire Lyrics”, which is a no-holds-barred onslaught of rapid fire rhymes, to “The Prophecy”, which is a metaphoric representation of the battle between corporate record labels and the Underground rap scene. The EP also includes “Sunny Afternoons”, a song that humorously documents the struggle of trying to stay afloat financially. This project has been released on iTunes, Rhapsody, Napster, eMusic, Amazon MP3, and Myspace Music. The song “Why Do I” from the EP, has been featured on the #1 morning show in the region, G105.1FM’s Bob and The Showgram. Music from The Floor Model EP has also been featured on KRS ONE’s internet radio Shadesaradio.com, North Carolina State University’s 88.1FM, and University of North Carolina in Greensboro’s 103.1FM

Esko has performed in several cities in North Carolina, as well as Ft. Lauderdale Florida, and Long Beach California. He plans on using his current connections in the industry to work his way up to a level that will permit him to perform and tour over seas. Esko also manages The Tribe of 1100 Hunters, a collective of like-minded entrepreneurs and artists dedicated to uplifting the community and helping each other reach the common goal of making a living from their talents. The Tribe includes graphic designers, Independent clothing lines, producers, painters, musicians, and emcees, all operating as a family. There is a focus on self within every member, but ultimately, it is about unity, it is about The Tribe.

Esko – The Floor Model EP
01 – Fire Lyrics
02 – Still Be Me
03 – Why Do I
04 – Sunny Afternoons
05 – Solid As Steel
06 – The Prophecy

Download link: